Contact Us

General Inquiries

Refer a Child to Our Program

Submit a referral online:

Send Inquiry or Referral

Visit Us

Oesterlen is located on Ohio SR 4, on the northeastern edge of Springfield, Ohio.

1918 Mechanicsburg Road
Springfield, Ohio 45503

Springfield can be reached from the east or west on I-70, from the north or south on US 68, or from the northeast on SR 4.

Employment Opportunities

Browse our current employment opportunities and download an application.

Career Opportunities ยป

Contact Our Staff

Title Name Email Address
Executive Director Donald L. Warner, A.C.S.W.; L.I.S.W.-S.; C.S.W.M. dwarner@oesterlen.org
Coordinator of Residential Services P. Derrick Young, M.A.; S.W.A. dyoung@oesterlen.org
Director of Clinical and Community Services Adam K. Sorensen, LPCC-S asorensen@oesterlen.org
Director of Business Operations Mark Derr, B.S. mderr@oesterlen.org
Director of Church Relations and Development Pastor Bonny Kinnunen, B.S.W.; MDiv bkinnunen@oesterlen.org
Coordinator of Therapeutic Foster Care and Independent Living Diane Stupp, M.S.S.A.; L.S.W.; CYC-P dstupp@oesterlen.org
Quality Assurance Officer and Client Rights Officer Angela Copes, B.S.; Q.M.H.S. acopes@oesterlen.org